New Costume Slots

Mitch's Jumpsuit

Mitch's Jumpsuit

Lasair's Jumpsuit

Lasair's Jumpsuit

So, having used my free Cryptic points I decided to buy the 2 new costume slots per charachter. So deciding I wanted a similar theme for both my mains, I created these Jumpsuits.

I started off with the plain Jumpsuit, with the Jumpsuit 01 detail (on both chest and Legs) adding in a splash of blue trim. No belts, no chest wear, no shoulders (on it’s own)

For Mitch, I wanted to bring out his brute strength, so I added chunkier gloves and boots, as well as cybernetic enhancments, and shoulder pad protection.

For Lasair I kept it looser. No frills, sleek and tight, in fitting with her background. I left the fingers free, as nimble manipulation is required for her guns and gadgets

I thought I’d also show off some character designs of characters that never actually made it out of the tutorial. Sometimes I’d just have this idea for a character and use my remaining slot to, well, doodle.

This guy was kind of a combination of Zorro, Darkwing Duck and the Phantom. He never really had a name, but he was going to be darkness/munitions.

This guy was kind of a combination of Zorro, Darkwing Duck and the Phantom. He never really had a name, but he was going to be darkness/munitions. I quite liked the costume for it's rich and relativly unusual colour matching.

Faradim would have been my Electrical/Force character.Using a combination of Faraday and the dim suffix to create a middle-eastern sounding name. Lots of conductive metal bits and bobs decorate his costume

Faradim would have been my Electrical/Force character.Using a combination of Faraday and the dim suffix to create a middle-eastern sounding name. Lots of conductive metal bits and bobs decorate his costume

Bel Riose,a futuristic fleet captain from Asimovs Foundation series. He would have been prmarilly Munitions

Bel Riose,a futuristic fleet captain from Asimovs Foundation series. He would have been prmarilly Munitions. I tried to go for a retro-futuristic look, as that is the impression reading the books gives to modern eyes

This entry was posted in Champions Online, Gaming, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.