Gruuuughhhh

The past 5 days have been hectic. I mean, really hectic. At work, a large potential client is dragging it’s heels and cancelled yet another meeting, meanwhile I’m training up on C#.net in preparation for this client giving us work.

At home, We’re attempting to gut the house so that we can sell it. My cousin goes into labour 3 weeks early and baby Ethan ends up plugged up with pipes. My oldest friend announces he’s leaving for Australia on Wednesday to do his post-grad. My Gran is going for an eye operation today and to top it off, my mum has announced to us all that she’s menopausal.

Oh, and I went up 20 levels in Star Trek Online. I’m a Rear Admiral now.

If there’s one thing I’ll say for that game it’s a great way to relieve tension.

This entry was posted in Gaming, General, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.